Have a Question or Want a Free Market Report?

Contact Me

Reviews

Client Ratings Bonnie Berryman has been rated by 33 clients.

  • Satisfaction: 98%
  • Recommendation: 99%
  • Performance: 100%

Testimonials


I will continue to sing Bonnie Berryman's praises and recommend her services to everyone in my circle of influence. Although I know four other realtors among my circle of friends Bonnie is always at the top of my list for her dedication and professionalism. Bonnie is more than an agent or friend. She makes you feel like family. I was always confident with the listings knowing she would not show me a house she wouldn't live in. Bonnie was with me every step of the way. She was always a call, text or email away all day every day. She answered all my questions and truly advocated for me during the buying process. I consider Bonnie our family realtor! She helped me find my forever home by listening to my concerns and presenting me with choices that matched my heart's desire. Thank you Bonnie!
Debra McDuffie, Portsmouth, VA, left feedback 7 months ago
Bonnie has proven to be a true professional in a previous transaction. She is knowledgeable of the local market and up to date on the total Real Estate picture. She was "there" for me throughout the ups and downs of the process. It was a pleasure working with her.
Patricia Burchett, Suffolk, left feedback 10 months ago
Bonnie has been a vital resource and friend in helping me to sell my home. I look forward to working with her in helping me to find my next home. Bonnie is customer centered and not commission driven. It comes across in every interaction. I always felt like I was her most important client. Even though I wasn't selling a million dollar home she treated me like I was. Additionally the whole TREG team was extremely professional, friendly and responsive. If not for Bonnie my house could have languished for weeks on the market. She helped me with making moneywise choices to add value to the house without breaking the bank. Those recommendations really paid off. With Bonnie my home sold in ONE day! Thank you Bonnie!
Debra McDuffie, Carrollton, Virginia, left feedback on 2/8/2023
Bonnie was amazing. She was patient with us and stuck with us during the process in this crazy market.
William Heffernan, Chesapeake, left feedback on 6/5/2022
Bonnie was phenomenal representing us. We cannot thank her enough for her dedication to our home buying process while we lived out of state. Bonnie was our sole point of contact and answering any questions or concerns we had. Bonnie’s experience and professionalism are unmatched. We will use her again when we sell our home. I would highly recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home to ask Bonnie to represent them.
Cole Vaskey, left feedback on 8/27/2021
Bonnie Berryman came well prepared to our initial meeting and carefully guided us through each step of the pre-sale process. Bonnie was very adept at highlighting areas for improved showing - we took good notes and followed her guidance with great results. Bonnie is a seasoned and successful professional. She was always well prepared, accessible, and responsive to every one of our questions or concerns. Bonnie knows the market well - she greatly improved our price point, speed of sale, and prospective buyer appointments/inspections. We would go to great lengths to recommend Bonnie enthusiastically to family, friends, neighbors, and colleagues.
Walt and Amber Koch - Portsmouth, VA, left feedback on 8/20/2021
Had worked with Bonnie when originally bought the property in 2014. Absolutely wonderful to work with. She was amazing throughout the whole process. Clear and timely communication. Straight to the point. Would highly recommend!!!
William Stark, Suffolk, left feedback on 7/29/2021
Bonnie made the whole experience easy, understandable, and seamless. My questions were answered quickly and her every suggestion was a perfect fit for my needs.
Peter, Suffolk, left feedback on 3/24/2021
Bonnie helped my wife and I buy our first house in an extremely competitive market. She made the home buying experience easier and less stressful for the both of us. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home.
Stephen Gilbert & Allison LaChanse, Suffolk, left feedback on 3/11/2021
Bonnie Berryman is one of the sweetest most wonderful persons to deal with in regards to real estate! She handled everything (and then some) flawlessly! Bonnie Berryman has a wonderful character and personality, a real joy to work with!
Luther Gray, left feedback on 11/4/2020
More Testimonials
Search All Area Listings

What's My Home Worth?

Advanced Home Search

Have something specific in mind?
See more options. Find it fast.